DISTRICT COUNCIL ELECTIONS THURSDAY 5 MAY 2011 RESULTS

Ward: Almondbury	James Blanchard
Party: Liberal Democrat	
Ward: Ashbrow	Cath Harris
Party: Labour	
Ward: Batley East	Amanda Stubley
Party: Labour	
Ward: Batley West	Peter O'Neill
Party: Labour	
Ward: Birstall & Birkenshaw	Robert Light
Party: Conservative	Andrew Pinnock
Ward: Cleckheaton	Andrew Pinnock
Party: Liberal Democrat Ward: Colne Valley	Donna Rollamy
Party: Conservative	Donna Bellamy
Ward: Crosland Moor & Netherton	Mohammad Sarwar
Ward: Dalton	Cliff Preest
Party: Labour	
Ward: Denby Dale	Elaine Ward
Party: Conservative	
Ward: Dewsbury East	Eric Firth
Party: Labour and Co-operative	
Ward: Dewsbury South	Salim Patel
Party: Conservative	
Ward: Dewsbury West	Darren O'Donovan
Party: Labour	
Ward: Golcar	Hilary Richards
Party: Labour	
Ward: Greenhead	Judith Hughes
Party: Labour Ward: Heckmondwike	David Sheard
	David Sheard
Party: Labour Ward: Holme Valley North	Edgar Holroyd-Doveton
Party: Independent	Eugar Honoya-Dovetori
Ward: Holme Valley South	Ken Sims
Party: Conservative	
	Derek Herdesetle
Ward: Kirkburton	Derek Hardcastle
Party: Green	Tony Price
Ward: Lindley Party: Conservative	Tony Brice
Ward: Liversedge & Gomersal	Lisa Holmes
Party: Conservative	
Ward: Mirfield	Kathleen Taylor
Party: Conservative	

Ward: Newsome	Julie Stewart-Turner
Party: Green	